ysspeeddownload.blogg.se

Sonic r can you feel the sunshine
Sonic r can you feel the sunshine











Without you, there's nothing for me to do Can you feel the sunshine, too? It's comin' through, it makes me feel brand new When you're here, I wish you were always near ' cause everything's so clear And today is gonna be a brighter day Can you feel the sunshine? Does it brighten up your day? (Brighten up your day.) Don't you feel that sometimes You just need to run away? Reach out for the sunshine Forget about the rain Just think about the good times And they will come back again When the sun goes down I feel like I am waiting For another day When the clouds go away Can you feel it? Ooh-hoo. It makes me feel so free, so alive! It makes me want to survive! And the sky, it makes me feel so high, The bad times pass me by ' cause today is gonna be a brighter day! Can you feel the sunshine? Does it brighten up your day? Don't you feel that sometimes You just need to run away? Reach out for the sunshine Forget about the rain Just think about the good times And they will come back again Feel the sunshine. Lyrics Can you see? The sun is shinin' on me. Es wurde von Richard Jacques komponiert und von TJ Davis gespielt, wie auch alle anderen Lieder für das Spiel. It’s very much a weird little ditty from 1997.Can You Feel the Sunshine ist ein Song aus dem Spiel Sonic R und beinhaltet als Songtext als Thema von einer typischen Ferieninsel im Sommer. It’s not an ’80s song it’s not a 2000s song.

sonic r can you feel the sunshine

Nostalgia is a powerful drug, and I appreciate how “Can You Feel the Sunshine” is such an extreme product of its time. Given a choice between the original and the remix, I of course choose the original, no contest.

sonic r can you feel the sunshine

The original Sonic R version is a generic explosion of sounds that a person might expect to hear in a pop song of the era. They seem to have slowed down the tempo a bit and tried to insert a bit more flavor with the instruments. “Can You Feel the Sunshine” encapsulated all those things at once, so it’s pretty great that Tee Lopes, Marina Lopes, and Crush 40 guitarist / longtime Sega collaborator Jun Senoue have officially remixed the Sonic R song.Ī new remix has arrived from the radiant sibling duo and Mariana Lopes, featuring /7RqIGI0aJS

sonic r can you feel the sunshine

I remember playing it in elementary school with my older brothers and my brother’s girlfriend, who at one point remarked something to the effect of, “This music sucks.” Actually, the music was really catchy, but the lyrics were alternatively cheesy or incomprehensible. Although not necessarily exploding with content, Sonic R was a pretty fun Sega Saturn game by 1997 unconventional racing game standards.













Sonic r can you feel the sunshine